The GTT is constituted as a charitable trust, and the trustees are ultimately responsible for the oversight of the work.


They are:

Jay Behan (Chairman) – Minister of St Stephen’s Anglican Church, Shirley
Peter Cook – Church warden of St John’s Latimer Square
James de Costobadie– Minister of St John’s Latimer Square
Joe Fleener – Pastor, Rolleston Baptist Church
Mark Santich – Staff worker, TSCF Canterbury
Paul Davison – Pastor at Hastings Baptist Church
Jenny Ross – Women’s Ministry Coordinator, Grace Presbyterian ChCh